Northeast Head Coach List 2020/ 21

Northeast Head Coaches 2019/ 20:

FALL SPORTS

Elwood Townsend: Football – stownsend15@gmail.com 

Cliff Buck: Boys Soccer – cliffrbuck@live.com

Scott Langlois: Girls Soccer – slanglois@syscom.com

Romonzo Beans: Volleyball  –  rbeans@aacps.org

Courtney Woolford: Field Hockey – cewoolford@aacps.org

Bob Friesen: Golf – friesenrg@aol.com

Chris Dyke: Cross Country  – cdyke@aacps.org

Mindy Shore: Fall Cheerleading –  mshore@aacps.org

Tim Swann: Unified Tennis – tswann@aacps.org

WINTER SPORTS

Mindy Shore: Winter Cheerleading –  mshore@aacps.org

Roger O’Dea: Boys Basketball – rodea@aacps.org

Ed Nally: Girls Basketball – coach.ed32@yahoo.com

Shawn Lightfoot: Indoor Track – slightfoot@aacps.org

Chris Dyke: Wrestling – cdyke@aacps.org

Coach Krietzer: Swimming – akrtzr.bel@gmail.com

Bowling: Kim Schmidt – kdschmidt@aacps.org

SPRING SPORTS

Adam Bolling: Baseball – appraisalconceptsinc@gmail.com

Joe Hart: Softball – jehartx@aol.com

Walt Blahut: Boys Lacrosse – wablahut50@aol.com

Everett Reese: Girls Lacrosse –  ereese@aacps.org

Matt Campbell: Mixed Tennis – matt4895072771@yahoo.com

Tim Swann: Unified Bocce – tswann@aacps.org

Shawn Lightfoot:  Outdoor Track and Field – northeasteaglesindoortrack@gmail.com