Northeast Head Coach List 2018/ 19

Northeast Head Coaches 2018/ 19:

FALL SPORTS

Brian Baublitz: Football Head Coach – brianbaublitz@yahoo.com

Cliff Buck: Boys Head Soccer Coach – cliffrbuck@live.com

Scott Langlois: Girls Head Soccer Coach – slanglois@syscom.com

Meghan Kulzer: Volleyball Head Coach – mkulzer@aacps.org

Courtney Woolford: Field Hockey Head Coach – Cwoolford17@hotmail.com

Bob Friesen: Golf Head Coach – friesenrg@aol.com

Chris Dyke: Cross Country Head Coach – cdyke@aacps.org

Dana Jefferson: Fall Cheerleading Head Coach – dana.jefferson28@gmail.com

Tim Swann: Unified Tennis Coach – tswann@aacps.org

WINTER SPORTS

Dana Jefferson: Winter Cheerleading Coach – dana.jefferson28@gmail.com

Roger O’Dea: Boys Basketball – rodea@aacps.org

Ed Nally: Girls Basketball – coach.ed32@yahoo.com

Shawn Lightfoot: Indoor Track – slightfoot@aacps.org

Chris Dyke: Wrestling – cdyke@aacps.org

Coach Krietzer: Swimming – akrtzr.bel@gmail.com

Bowling: Kim Schmidt – kdschmidt@aacps.org

SPRING SPORTS

Adam Bolling: Baseball – appraisalconceptsinc@gmail.com

Joe Hart: Softball – jehartx@aol.com

Walt Blahut: Boys Lacrosse – wablahut50@aol.com

Kaitlyn Davis: Girls Lacrosse – katewarf@gmail.com

Matt Campbell: Mixed Tennis – matt4895072771@yahoo.com

Tim Swann: Unified Bocce – tswann@aacps.org

Chris Dyke:  Outdoor Track and Field – cdyke@aacps.org